Aug 29, 2020, 9:00 AM – Aug 30, 2020, 1:00 PM
Erskine Park Golf Course,
4200 Miami St, South Bend, IN 46614, USA

Men's Senior Metro Golf Tournament

Annual Tournament held for Greater South Bend Resident Males over the age of 50

Overall Champion: Kevin Kowalski


©2019 by Greater South Bend Men's Metro. Proudly created with